Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Marlene Schumm - October 19, 2020
I was unaware of all the services Marblelife provide to enhance my home. Jason was so Professional and personable. He also provided a wealth of knowledge about Marblelife . He is obviously proud of the company he works for and should be very proud of his craftsmanship. I would contact this company first before hiring anyone else for your household needs. Jim, the owner is also a gem!!
Via Google
Lisa Kenney - October 17, 2020
The team at MarbleLife restored three of our 25 year old tile floors and bathroom tub tiles to shiny and new! Ryan was professional, personable, and took great pride in his work. We appreciated their attention to detail and concerns for our safety as home owners during Covid. Thank you for making this an easy and worthwhile experience!
Via Online
Jodi Silvernail Diebold - October 05, 2020
Marblelife literally saved me from having to replace my entire bathroom marble flooring! Contrary to common sense, I used a highly potent solution trying to clean the grout and ended up etching off the entire top layer. After receiving several bids we decided to go with Marblelife as they came across the most professional and experienced. I couldn’t be happier with the results! Jason exceeded my expectations by not only restoring my floors to its original condition but also completing it in about half the time!
Via Google
Dk efgplanner - October 05, 2020
I had Jim from Marble life come out to quote refinishing my entire kitchen counter-tops/ Island. We have 2 young children and our honed Carrera marble which looked amazing when it was new but has certainly taken a beating over the last 3-4 years. Marblelife was more than fair on the price quoted but to be honest I wasn't sure what to expect. In my mind, if it looked better than what it did I would have been happy. I was blown away with how well it came out. Not only did their crew take the time to make it just right, they informed me that I actually had a satin honed which has a slight sheen and if I wanted it to be a true honed they could make it happen. Literally removed 99% of scratch's, scuffs & stains in my marble surfaces. Highly recommend. Will be using Marblelife of St. Louis in the future to finish my garage floors as well! Thanks again guys! Dustin W.
Via Google
carol costigan - September 24, 2020
Daniel and Cory did a fantastic job. I just love my new garage floor! Carol Costigan
Via Google
Tom C. - September 08, 2020
Outstanding service and prompt replies to my questions. Daniel and Corey did excellent work and you could tell they take pride in their work. Pricing was reasonable and I would recommend Marblelife for future projects.
Via Google
Maria Kukla - August 13, 2020
Jason and Tyler were great to work with. They performed their work in a professional manner and restored our shower tile and marble and kitchen granite to its original beauty. Thank you Marblelife! I would recommend your services to friends and family.
Via Google
Jerry Boone - August 07, 2020
Great Work and Professional. Will have them to treat my granite countertops every year. Look new again
Via Google
Rebecca Smith - August 05, 2020
Garage floors look awesome. Great job.
Via Google
Phyllis Ring - July 31, 2020
Excellent work by Jonathan! The grout work was meticulously completed and looks like new!!
Via Google
mary lang fournier - July 10, 2020
The crew was on time, respectful, neat. However, we had some issues with the gloss. Jim was very responsive and personally saw the project through. Gorgeous finished product
Via Google
Michael Stanek - July 07, 2020
Jason, Ryan, and Alex were really professional and went out of there way to make me happy. They do great work and I would definitely recommend them to do concrete staining.
Via Google
Kathleen Bartin - May 26, 2020
Crystal, the office manager, worked with us to get us on Marblelife’s busy schedule in a super-quick manner. Ryan worked on the stain in my countertop and did a beautiful job. After the initial treatment, Ryan and Trent came back out and sealed my countertops. They were courteous and professional and very skilled. I greatly appreciate Marblelife and their great employees helping me protect my investment. I will use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Via Google
Michelle Graff - May 15, 2020
Would and have already recommended Marblelife to friends and relatives. Jonathan and Trent cleaned, repaired and colorized our marble bathroom floor and glass block shower yesterday. Everything looks better than new and Jonathan spent time to explain how I can maintain the look. Jonathan and Trent were both very professional, wore shoe covers & masks and explained everything they were doing. Awesome job! Will definitely call Marblelife for any future needs.
Via Facebook
Fallon Johnston - April 21, 2020
Jimmy is awesome. He does a great job
Via Google
L Ponti - April 21, 2020
I used Marblelife to clean up my tile entryway. They cleaned, stained and sealed the area for me. It looks brand new. They were fairly price, professional and pleasant to work with. Fantastic Job!!! They have since done my concrete in the lower level to look Louie marble. Absolutely beautiful!
Via Google
Kathy Garlock Howard - April 09, 2020
We had Jonathon come in and do all of our tile, marble and quartz in prep for putting our home on the market. It looks like new and now I am kicking myself for not doing this sooner so we could have enjoyed the finish product longer instead of our new homebuyers! Jonathon was also extremely courteous and careful to keep social distancing while working in our home. Arrived on time, kept us completely informed and could not have been more professional. Call me extremely pleased!
Via Facebook
Gary Rhodes - March 08, 2020
Very happy with our stained concrete floor.
Via Online
Kimberly Behrend - March 02, 2020
I never write reviews...but I was so impressed with this company; both Jim Zemek, the General Manager and Jonathan Wood, who restored our 16 year old shower, slate floor tiles. The results were stunning. The bathroom looks brand new! Not only were these guys professional....I just liked them! Great Company!
Via Google
Gary Rhodes - February 28, 2020
We started our search for a concrete staining contractor looking for the most reasonable,and also the most personable staff of people that are sincerely interested in satisfying our needs for a final product that complements the walls and style of our basement. Marblelife exceeded our expectations in every category. From the initial representative Ryan,the Forman Ryan, and especially the Craftsman Alex who did all of the prep, staining, sealing, and final cleanup. Alex did everything right. It was his goal to make sure we were completely satisfied. And we are so much more than satisfied. It turned out beautiful. Alex and his Forman Ryan had ideas that solved some issues that really made a world of difference. I would recommend Marblelife to anyone who is serious about enhancing the look of their home.
Via Facebook
Mark Meiners - February 13, 2020
Our home is in the CWE. Jonathan was our service technician and he did an outstanding job on the granite countertops in our kitchen. We had a rather bad stain on our granite counter near the kitchen sink and he got it out. He came 3 separate times to work on our kitchen. Each time he showed up on time, was very polite, conscientious, and most important he took the time to answer any questions.
Via Facebook
John Brugger - February 13, 2020
Jonathan did a fantastic job! He was very thorough; explained the work he would do and exceeded my expectations. I would gladly use Marblelife again.
Via Google
Scott Blake - February 13, 2020
Great until I asked for someone to come back and review my concerns with me. It was a struggle to get this done.
Via Online
Grace Silva - February 12, 2020
My bathroom marble looks like new. The stains are gone and it looks beautiful! SO glad I had the work done.
Via Google
Sue Inman - January 29, 2020
Jason came on time and worked nonstop. He did an exceptional job and my floor looks better than when it was installed. When he left the area was spotless and there was no dust from him doing a very large kitchen. I would highly recommend him. Awesome job! Thank you.
Via Online
Terry Pottebaum Fingerhut - January 15, 2020
Jonathan and his apprentice Trent presented themselves very well as they entered our home. Each time they came and went, they were genuinely courteous and considerate of those around them. The quality of the work done is excellent. An explanation was given for everything that was done. Any questions asked of Jonathan, were answered clearly. The focus was to do the job in the best way possible.Trent was most attentive to learning all that Jonathan taught. Communication with anyone at the company was both considerate and courteous.
Via Facebook
Mary Linnenbringer - January 10, 2020
Jon and his apprentice did a great job polishing our granite countertops and made our shower tile look like new. Very professional and courteous and even told me I didn't need the much more expensive sealer. I highly recommend them.
Via Facebook
Jason Koebel - January 08, 2020
This is the second time I have worked with Marblelife to restore some marble surfaces in our bathrooms and I can’t say enough about how responsive, respectful and knowledgeable they are. Overall the estimate was very reasonable and their approach to solve our majorly cracked and broken slabs worked wonderfully. There was a hiccup in execution but after a quick call they resolved the issue no questions asked. I will be calling them again with any stone repairs I have in the future.
Via Google
Donna Maxson - December 04, 2019
They were prompt, courteous and did a fantastic job. The shine on my marble floor is really great!
Via Google
Jamie Chaffin - September 17, 2019
I had Marblelife restore my marble shower, I was sure I was going to just have to replace the shower, but when Jim came out and met with me he reassured me that they could get it back to what it looked like when it was new. At first I thought he was just pulling my leg, but he told me that they could come in and do a test spot just to let me see. The results were amazing I couldn't believe that it was even my shower. It looks better than new!! Jason did an amazing job, he walked me through the whole process and even got me set up on a maintenance plan. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Via Google
Jim Walsh - September 17, 2019
Marblelife and Jim are excellent. They stand by their work to ensure their customers expectations are exceeded. From first response to job complete they provide the best.
Via Google
Ken Rogers - September 02, 2019
When it comes to concrete, Enduracrete of St. Louis is second to none. They have great creativity, attention to detail, and do not take shortcuts. This is true of their entire team. We were fortunate to be able to attend an advanced concrete certification course which they taught. We especially appreciated the hands-on and follow up education aspects of the course. If you live in the St. Louis/Wentzville area, I recommend that you have your concrete work performed by those that teach the subject - Enduracrete of St. Louis!
Via Google
Connie Antal - August 19, 2019
I used MarbleLife for the first time August 2nd. I had my ceramic tiles stripped, cleaned and sealed by Jonathan Wood. He did an excellent job. He was punctual, courteous and went above and beyond with the job. In my master bath he caulked around my tub and shower enclosure to finish off the bathroom floor. This was not expected and we were impressed that he offered. I feel that the process restored my floors back to their original condition and would highly recommend.
Via Google
Brian Glass - August 14, 2019
I had a very positive experience with MarbleLife as they installed a beautiful polyurea/polyspartic flake coating in our two-car garage. Jim explained the entire process and was easy to talk with, and he was honest about cost, timing and process so I had very good expectations. They worked me into their busy schedule as timing was short on my end. Ryan oversaw the installation and he had two other guys working with him. They were all great to work with, easy to talk with and we worked collaboratively to solve a few issues that came up during installation. I noticed a small problem after the final day and Ryan was happy to come back the next day to fix it. They very much want to please their customers and it shows with everything they do. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend MarbleLife to everyone in the St. Louis area.
Via Google
Peri Paulton - July 30, 2019
Jonathan Wood did an outstanding job on my marble countertops! He cleaned, polished, sealed and grouted them. They reflect like a mirror. Price was reasonable; certainly better than replacing them and he left the kitchen in great shape. Highly recommend MarblLife & Jonathan.
Via Google
Nicole Howard - July 29, 2019
Fast, friendly and affordable service. Saved us a bundle in repairing our damaged counter-top instead of replacing it. Jonathon Wood did an amazing job.
Via Google
ken rogers - July 26, 2019
Great results on our concrete. We could not be happier with the results that Jim, Jason, and team were able to provide. Thanks so much! Ken and Linda Rogers
Via Online
Justin Adams - July 24, 2019
Jim and his team did an AMAZING job! They came highly recommended and did not disappoint. The communication was great and the final product was better than expected. I will definitely be recommending them! Thanks Jim, Ryan and Crystal
Via Google
tom Swanger - July 23, 2019
Jonathan Wood was here today to restore the grout in our bathroom shower. After he cleaned the soap scum,the grout and re-caulked the shower looks brand new. We found him to be very friendly,personable and professional. Great job Jonathan
Via Online
Melissa Conley - July 22, 2019
Everyone was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. The craftsmen explained everything to us that they were doing thoroughly and kept us up to date on their progress. The grout in the bathroom looked better than the day it was installed years ago. They brought our bathroom back to life and looks fabulous! I would recommend Marblelife to anyone I know.
Via Facebook
Melissa Conley - July 22, 2019
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Very competitive price. The craftsmen were very polite and informative. We had them polish the marble vanity tops in our bathrooms from years of cleaning them wrong and they look beautiful. Would highly recommend Marblelife to anyone.
Via Google
Matthew Barbey - July 22, 2019
These guys know how to do it right. They are meticulous and are committed to make it right. Thanks, Enduracrete by Marblelife!
Via Google
Bob Stevens - July 22, 2019
Marblelife just re-grouted and sealed my bathroom shower tiles. The work was done well and the staff was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely hire again when the need arises. Thank you
Via Google
Lisa Roberts - July 19, 2019
Marblelife restored a master bathroom floor that had been damaged by improper cleaning products & spilling of bleach. We thought we might have to replace the floor but Jonathan brought it back to life. Looks like a new floor! :) thanks Marblelife !
Via Facebook
Cathy Beck - July 17, 2019
Marblelife of St. Louis has a phenomenal staff -- everyone we worked with was knowledgeable, incredibly polite, and took the time to explain every phase of the project (a special shout out to Tim and Jonathan). We couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship and the cost. A great job!
Via Google
Amy - July 05, 2019
They did a great job with the epoxy on my shop floor. The colors are amazing.
Via Google
Alan Greenan - July 04, 2019
They came in and made my garage floor worthy of parking my GTO in it. Well done guys!!!
Via Google
Kim Smith - June 13, 2019
Marblelife has done work for us numerous times (interior and exterior work). The staff, from the office (Crystal) to the technicians and/or owners that completed the work (Jason, Jonathan, Jim and others) were professional, knowledgeable, polite, and did a fantastic job. We are a very very satisfied and happy customer. Thanks! Jack & Kim
Via Google
Margie Kohl - June 10, 2019
We had our porcelain tile cleaned, grout filled in places, and the grout restained. Jonathan Wood did an excellent job: in workmanship, in politeness, and he always kept us abreast of what he was doing and when he would be arriving and departing.
Via Google
George Farish - June 03, 2019
Still waiting for the job to be completed.
Via Online
Leah Glass - June 02, 2019
Great customer service! The gentleman worked diligently to give our foyer tile the resurfacing we wanted!
Via Google
Maureen Carlson - May 14, 2019
GREAT JOB! We are EXTREMELY happy! Thank you so much for making out shower beautiful again:) Maureen and Andy
Via Google
Laurie Jost - May 03, 2019
My old marble floor was dingy, yellowed, scratched, and just plain ugly. But I didn't want to go through the hassle and expense of replacing it. Gary from Marblelife came and transformed my floor! The color is brighter and the glossy shine catches your eye. It's beautiful! And I appreciate the good communication from both the office and Gary regarding when he would be there. Thank you for saving my floor!
Via Google
Melanie Lapidus - May 02, 2019
Crystal is very accomodating. Jason arrived on time, explained everything--and did a great job. This is the second time I have had them come out to take care of our counters and grout. Highly recommend!
Via Google
Rob Cofer - April 22, 2019
The company is very professional and well run. Jason the estimator was very timely and informative. The bid was very reasonable and worth every penny. Jonathan the technician was professional, courteous and extremely good at his job. I would and will use them again.
Via Google
M Barnes - April 15, 2019
I love the results! My marble bathroom floor was abused for 22 years. I had little hope for it. They brought it back to life... looks like new!
Via Google
Michael Kennedy - April 02, 2019
Marblelife restored a fire damaged marble buffet top. The service tech did a super job and it is better than before the fire. Great company, always answered the phone and kept us informed.
Via Facebook
kathleen delmez - March 19, 2019
John & Johnathon just completed my kitchen floor and bathroom vanity top restoration. I am thrilled with the results! Both areas look brand new! They were very professional and nice guys, too! Their preparation and clean-up was perfect and the work left no mess to clean up! I had even considered replacing floor and vanity, but so expensive . I saved so much money! I would highly recommend Marblelife to restore your stone surfaces! Katie Delmez
Via Google
William Weber - March 17, 2019
We had stained marble bathroom countertops that other companies were unable to remove, as well as a stone shower that others could not get clean. Ryan gave us a very fair price, and Jonathon Wood did a spectacular job. The countertops look better than when they were new, and the shower has been restored to its original finish.We have lived in our home for almost 38 years, and not only were we comfortable leaving Jonathan alone in our home to do his work, but my wife said he was the best and most polite serviceman to ever come to our home for any repair or service. He really tried to get it perfect, and he did!
Via Google
Sabina Pugh - March 08, 2019
We are so happy to have our Marble Kitchen Counters restored back to their original condition. I didn’t know Marble Counters were so high maintenance. I was happy to have Ryan’s guidance on how to maintain them also. Thank you so much!
Via Online
Sharon Roberts Hayes - February 25, 2019
Marble life has been taking care of my granite countertops and tile floors and grout for a few years now, they do a great job and are very professional.
Via Facebook
Phil Hanneke - February 25, 2019
The Marblelife guys came in an did a great job... Spent 8 hours redoing, repairing our front entry way,,, which is made of Marble and worked until the entry shined like new even with the repairs...great job, highly recommend the company thanks
Via Online
Barb Dinzebach - February 08, 2019
Very fast and efficient and does beautiful work! We've had them to our house twice now.
Via Facebook
Barb Dinzebach - February 08, 2019
UPDATE: Jonathan did a great job! We are very happy with how our marble table looked. It had a lot of etching and he made it look like new! My husband is picky and he thought it looked great! We would definitely have them back.----We were so happy the first time we brought him back to do the granite top in our kitchen. Once again we are very happy. Highly recommend!
Via Google
Anne Albrecht - January 29, 2019
Thrilled with the outcome and impressed by the expertise and diligence of the Marblelife crew.
Via Google
Janet Kuebli - January 17, 2019
Very happy with grout repair and sealing in shower enclosure. Conscientious work with attention to detail. Thank you.
Via Google
Sandra Diamond - January 07, 2019
Marblelife of St. Louis is a true hiddle treasure for anyone needing grout/tile/marble work. From the minute you call until they finish their work, the Marblelife St. Louis people treat you like a special customer--they are on time, are extremely honest & ethical, do a great job, stand behind their work, and go the extra mile. My floors have never looked so good! Thank you Marblelife of St. Louis for your great service & customer service!
Via Facebook
SN Margul - January 07, 2019
The company was a pleasure to work with and the two men that did the work in my house were excellent, polite and professional.
Via Google
marie deluca - January 02, 2019
We were very pleased with the work done by Ryan and a co-worker. They were on time, friendly, left a clean worksite and fixed our problem.
Via Google
Flavius Pernoud - December 18, 2018
Attention to detail and expertise made our bathroom marble polishing and grout cleaning and rejuvenation perfect.
Via Google
Betsy Sigman - December 17, 2018
Marblelife did an exceptional job taking out calk, cleaning and recalking.! They were punctual, courteous, and did a wonderful job.
Via Google
Dennis McVey - December 11, 2018
We had marblelife to bring our marble entryway back to life and they did a great job. The guys were professional and courteous and cleaned up after they finished. I would recommend Marblelife to anyone , be
Via Facebook
Donna DeMauro - December 11, 2018
We only had the first part of the process done yesterday, but we are very pleased! They were right on time, very courteous, and explained everything to us completely. I thought they would be here longer but they worked very efficiently and got the work done quickly. Looking forward to the finished product!
Via Facebook
Dennis Mcvey - December 11, 2018
The guy (I wish I could remember their names) did a great job. They brought the old marble back from the dead and restored the shine, they cleaned up well, I would recommend them to anyone versus replacing the old marble, it’s a money saver.
Via Google
Cliff Eason - December 10, 2018
Excellent job. Well satisfied. Professionally done.
Via Online
diane denney - December 07, 2018
Prompt, professional, reasonable, exceeded expectations,thrilled with bathroom results, looks like new. Thank you for all your hard work!
Via Google
Rex Baumgartner - December 06, 2018
I had an issue with tile floor grout in three areas of the house and was considering having the tile removed and redone. This option would have been costly, time consuming and a huge mess. I explored options. Marblelife came to explain what they could do to revive our flooring. The cost was a fraction and the job was scheduled. Ron and Mike, both from Marblelife arrived at the exact scheduled time, and we reviewed what was too be done. Ron told me that it would appear as though they installed new tile flooring. Just about 4 hours later......... WOW! They nailed it. The new grout color looks amazing, and it truly apart that new tile flooring was installed! If you are in the same boat that I was, old looking grout running the appearance of your floor, RUN to your phone and call for a counseltation. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Ron and Mike for an amazing job! Win!!
Via Google
Victor Dubrowski - December 05, 2018
Jon and Alex called ahead, showed up exactly on time, and did a great job cleaning up the floor tiles and grout in our kitchen. The color seal for the grout was well worth it. We had it put on a few years ago, and this time the grout cleaning went much easier. Jon and Alex did careful touch ups where needed, and the finished floors looked great! They then took on the travertine marble floor of our master bath shower...another great job, with extra effort where needed for an excellent finished product. Highly recommended!
Via Google
Barbara Monroe - November 29, 2018
Jonathon did a great job! Polite, friendly, performed repairs in a timely manner.
Via Google
Tammy Kaye Kenniston Scodary - November 28, 2018
Marblelife did my Master bathroom floor, walls and ceramic bathroom counter top. When they where done, my bathroom was unbelievable beautiful. The floor shine like you were looking at glass. The whole bathroom came out great. Very blessed with the job. Definitely would recommend Marblelife of St. Louis. I’m going to have them come back and clean my kitchen and basement ceramic floor in the future.
Via Facebook
David Hoffman - November 25, 2018
The workers were stuck in traffic and let me know they were going to be 10 minutes late, before their arrival time. That kind of customer service is rare, waiting on contractors to show is always nerve racking. They were clean thorough, polite and explained the entire process well. I’m certain we will use them again.
Via Online
Michelle Dillon - November 19, 2018
Easy from start to finish.
Via Online
Barbara Reilly - November 18, 2018
Very happy with the work that was completed. The people were very easy to work with.
Via Google
Liz Drew - November 15, 2018
Our new counters at CDY Fitness are awesome! The owner gave me several options to choose from and from start to finish the staff was efficient informative and conscientious. We're extremely happy.
Via Google
Marelle Wallace - November 13, 2018
Ryan and Mike came out to refinish our bathroom. They were friendly, prompt and very competent. Extremely happy with the results. I highly recommend this company.
Via Google
Neil Snodgrass - November 08, 2018
Johnathan exceeded my bosses expectations and did a very skillful job!
Via Google
Kim Morris Tuck - November 01, 2018
We had Marblelife clean, polish and seal our entryway marble floor. The floor was dull prior to their service. Our house is about 20 years old and the marble had never been polished. After their technician, Ryan Farmer, finished the job our floor looks amazing. It gleams and looks brand new. Ryan was very professional, explained the process, and was very respectful of the adjacent areas of the floor. I would highly recommend their service for a reasonably priced refresh.
Via Facebook
Kim Tuck - November 01, 2018
We had Marblelife clean, polish and seal our entryway marble floor. The floor was dull prior to their service. Our house is about 20 years old and the marble had never been polished. After their technician, Ryan Farmer, finished the job our floor looks amazing. It gleams and looks brand new. Ryan was very professional, explained the process, and was very respectful of the adjacent areas of the floor. I would highly recommend their service for a reasonably priced refresh.
Via Google
Joan Rapp - October 30, 2018
Awesome job cleaning marble shower. Great tips for maintaining the job. Very knowledgable and professional to work with.
Via Google
Shophia Bednarski - October 29, 2018
Thank you
Via Online
James Rosenauer - October 29, 2018
Had them stain and seal our stamped concrete patio, walk and front porch. Thought they did a great job. Even came back a few days later to do some ouch up. Very satisfied with the work. Professional, courteous, on time, efficient. Great experience.
Via Online
Barry Graff - October 29, 2018
We had our driveway partially replaced, porch cracks repaired and everything sealed. The workers showed up on time as scheduled, worked efficiently and did a great job. We enthusiastically recommend Marblelife!
Via Online
Linda Cantrell - October 29, 2018
Johnathan was professional; on time;courteous. The price for the service was higher; but I was pleased with the outcome.
Via Online
Marblelife St Louis - October 17, 2018
Well established company that gets the job done correctly!
Via Facebook
Ty Derden - October 16, 2018
This company is amazing, from the first call to set up the appointment, Crystal was very knowledgeable on what I wanted to have done. She went over the appointment time and let me know who was coming out to meet with me to go over my project. The sales rep Jason called on his way to let me know that he would be right on time, We went over everything that I wanted done. From my marble bathroom floors, to my granite counters, to the time and grout in my entry way. He broke everything down for me and explained every process in the all three areas. He called the office and got me scheduled for the next week. I was amazed the day before my appointment to have everything done that Crystal called and let me know that Gary would be coming out to do the work. The work day, Gary called that morning to let me know that he was on his way and that he should be there right at 8, my scheduled appointment time. He was very professional and knowledgeable with everything. He went over every step of the process and came to me to show me everything. When he left I couldn't believe the difference in the floors and counters they look better than brand new. I will refer MARBLELIFE to anyone
Via Online
Misfitz Salon - October 13, 2018
They did a great job on our epoxy floors & concrete countertops. Come on by and tale a look!
Via Google
Laura K - October 12, 2018
Ryan did a great job for us. Very professional. He called when he was on his way. Showed up on time. He did excellent work. We have used Marblelife before and will continue to do so. We have recommended them to family and friends.
Via Online
Lilia Far - September 23, 2018
Very good job. A few issues with the kitchen counter that I was glad I saw before they left, but they were remedied before they left.
Via Online
Kelly Layton - September 18, 2018
Ryan, Jake, Jason and Jordan did an excellent job cleaning the calcified grout in my bathroom showers, polishing the tile in my bathrooms, and beautifully polishing my marble foyer! I will definitely use Marblelife again!
Via Online
Lauren Rice - September 17, 2018
Very nice did a great job
Via Online
Mary Crider - September 04, 2018
Jonathan was very knowledgeable regarding the products used and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend Marble Life!
Via Online
Dave Beane - August 27, 2018
It looks beautiful. I was at a decent price and well worth it.
Via Online
Sallie Eidson - August 23, 2018
I am totally happy with the cleaning and refreshing of my kitchen tile and grout.
Via Online
Mike McBride - August 20, 2018
Great
Via Online
Margaret Kelly - August 13, 2018
It was good. Our stairs at Lumen Private Event Space look good. The only thing - after all was done, there was one strip of marble at the top of the stairs that was overlooked and the filler is very white in comparison to the color of the marble.
Via Online
Florance Mooney - August 09, 2018
Gary did a great job! He took the time to explain what he was doing and what our floor would look like. We choose acid staining and it looks amazing! We are so pleased and can't stop talking to others about it and our experience! Thanks!!
Via Online
Ja Ze - August 06, 2018
They did a great job polishing the concrete in my Loft, Love it!
Via Google
Diana Gianino - July 31, 2018
My experience with Enduracrete was top notch. They were forthcoming regarding applications to my counter top and discussed detailed options for finishes and colors. Quick to assist with a tight completion deadline and what a great job! Dependability, work ethic, cleanliness . . . integrity! Use them, you won't be sorry.
Via Google
Maureen N - July 31, 2018
Jonathan did a wonderful job cleaning our 20 year old tile flooor. He, cleaned repaired, sealed and stained our grout. Our floor looked like new when he finished. He was polite and professional. We are delighted with the result!
Via Google
Brian Lowry - July 26, 2018
High quality work. Timely and efficient.
Via Online
Mike Jasper - July 23, 2018
Good experience Happy with job
Via Online
Jody Blanton - July 21, 2018
Gary and Zack did a great job polishing and sealing the marble in my bathroom and sealing my kitchen granite! It never looked better!
Via Online
Jody Blanton - July 20, 2018
The guys did a great job, took their time, explained what they were going to do and cleaned up when they were done. They polished and sealed the bathroom marble and sealed my kitchen granite. It never looked better!
Via Facebook
Jody Blanton - July 20, 2018
Gary and Zack did a great job polishing and sealing the marble in my bathroom and sealing my kitchen granite. It never looked better!
Via Google
Jean Blair - July 09, 2018
The flooring looks fantastic and the employees were very pleasant to work with!
Via Online
Terry Weiss - June 22, 2018
The work was generally well done. There are some areas where the grout is thin and others where it is so thick it protrudes and is obvious. Nearly satisfactory but not quite. Also, the actual price was about $750 highter than the estimated price.
Via Online
Brenda Patton - June 20, 2018
I was really pleased with the resealing of my granite kitchen counters. The service person was very friendly and gave useful information concerning care of the granite.
Via Online
Robin Carter - May 16, 2018
Quick and easy. Fair price and the work was terrific. The technician was outstanding, working alone, no breaks and finished three rooms in about 6.5 hours. He's a keeper for sure.
Via Online
Gina Gaal - May 12, 2018
Very positive. Great attention to detail, respectful, explained things, cleaned up areacwell
Via Online
Mark Gamache - May 11, 2018
We were very pleased with the result.
Via Online
Ronald Weiss - May 02, 2018
I had a call from Crystal that Jason would be about 1/2 hour late for the appointment because of heavy traffic. I then had a call from Jason that he would arrive about 9:30 AM. He arrived exactly on time. He looked at the job and brought in the necessary items to work. He worked until the job was completed and I was thoroughly satisfied. He had me check several times to make sure everything was as I wanted. I was very happy with his work ethics and his customer service. I would recommend this company anytime.
Via Google
Drew Cherven - April 26, 2018
Jason completed an excellent "repair" on our existing tile floor. It looks great, feels solid as as rock, overcoming apparent underlayment issues when the original floor was installed. Jason was very pleasant and professional and communicated on all steps of the project. Everything was cleaned up after all work was done. Again it looks great!
Via Online
Drew Cherven - April 25, 2018
We utilized Marblelife to repair our tile floor and they did a wonderful job! Professional, on time and our floor looks great! Highly recommend this company. Second time we've used their services and a truly positive experience both times!
Via Facebook
M and M Construction - March 22, 2018
Quick, clean service Did a good job
Via Online
Della Jenkins New - March 16, 2018
Very happy with the work. But seemed very pricy for a half days work for 2 guys.
Via Online
Bonnie Maxey - March 11, 2018
Prompt, honest, repaired granite as best they could. I do think the charges were extremely high.
Via Online
Connie Strotheide - March 02, 2018
Couldn't be more pleased with the work that Marblelife performed in our home. My countertops look brand new and the marble floors are gleaming.....the quality of the workmanship by Jason and his assistant was beyond our expectations. This company definitely goes "the extra mile" for their customers.
Via Online
John VanEsler - March 02, 2018
Crew was very professional and courteous. They did an excellent job on our vanity!
Via Online
Gail Lasater - February 23, 2018
Great customer service. Outstanding work. Came out immediately to do a bid and were able to do the work the next day.
Via Google
Jan Roux - February 23, 2018
Service was prompt, friendly and professional.
Via Online
Sandra Frazier - February 17, 2018
Wonderful experience. The technicians, Jason and Pedro, were excellent. Very nice, professional and efficient. They got the work done in an acceptable time and left no mess. They kept me informed of what they were doing and asked my opinion of the work they did. I am very pleased with their work.
Via Online
Sandy Fraz - February 15, 2018
Wonderful experience. Technicians Jason and Pedro were excellent. They kept me informed about the work they were doing and if I approved of the work. Very nice, professional and informative. Did not leave a mess. Would highly recommend.
Via Google
The Exposed - February 07, 2018
Always a pleasure using marblelife. From the first few moments of talking to crystal whom helped me get my granite vanities and counters scheduled to the gentlemen that actuality performed the work. All around superb work. I recommend these guys to anyone.
Via Google
Todd Abrams - January 17, 2018
Not only WOULD I recommend your company, I already have.
Via Online
M and M Construction - January 13, 2018
Good job No hassle
Via Online
Jeanine Hall - January 01, 2018
The guys who did the work were very knowledgeable and efficient. My floors and counters look great!,
Via Online
Richard Frimel - December 12, 2017
It was very excellent, great job, clean up after themselves and it was just a great experience. I would recommend them too all my friends!
Via Online
Ann Zink - October 30, 2017
Results were great. Cost was considerably less that other solutions we considered. Completion of project took longer than we expected.
Via Online
Alice Sedgwick - October 20, 2017
Great job, on time personable personal! Thank you
Via Google
Lisa Burgess - October 19, 2017
Great
Via Online
Gina Wilmering - October 10, 2017
Great job and the floors look great! Very conscientious and professional.
Via Online
Terry Freerks - September 11, 2017
All good... from start to finish! Prompt, professional and thoughtful!
Via Online
DONNA ABRAMS - September 03, 2017
We live out of town and relied on Marblelife from afar. They gave us good advice on our options and we were very pleased with the results with their work on our Master Bathroom tile
Via Online
Mary Klotz - August 31, 2017
the fellows did a great job, they finished the job early and it looks great. I am very pleased with the project. Thank you
Via Online
Sandra Wehrman - August 08, 2017
We really are happy with the way our basement floor turned out. Everyone we show it to likes it. The employees were wonderful. Cleaned up everything they did. All were very helpful also
Via Online
Shannon Lichti - July 25, 2017
Our marble floors were in bad shape, and Marble Life did a great job of giving them life. I would recommend their services .
Via Google
Mike Gordinier - July 13, 2017
Very professional, skillful and prompt. They revitalized four stone floors , refurbished a large marble entryway and replaced the grout in a shower. Spent quality time here (nearly 8 hours). Superb! Would definitely use these folks again - no reservations whatsoever. Mike in Ellisville / Wildwood.
Via Online
Magic Man - June 30, 2017
Very professional, skillful and prompt. They revitalized four stone floors , refurbished a large marble entryway and replaced the grout in a shower. Spent quality time here (nearly 8 hours). Superb! Would definitely use these folks again - no reservations whatsoever. Mike in Ellisville / Wildwood.
Via Google
Kim A - June 21, 2017
After an appointment mix-up, Crystal was very helpful in working with me to set up another appointment. They were very prompt and professional. I had two marble vanities with some etched marks. They were able to repair, polish and seal the surface. They were very receptive to my concerns. I would use them again if necessary.
Via Online
Rhea Henderson - June 15, 2017
2nd time having floor done...Had not had floor dome in several years...just had done today...Looks much better...Satisfied customer
Via Google
Scott Berlinger - May 05, 2017
Tyler did an outstanding job fixing cracks and cleaning the grout in our kitchen and laundry travertine floor. He also buffed and sealed the floor. Great job. We will use Marblelife again. Ask for Tyler. He's personable, courteous, and professional.
Via Google
David Holmen - March 23, 2017
Kenny and Jordon did an awesome job cleaning and fixing our kitchen floor. Made it look like new! GREAT Job
Via Google
Mary Hey - March 22, 2017
The floor looks great. The work was done very professionally and workers very friendly. I'm very pleased with the quality of work completed floor.
Via Google
Michael Katzfey - March 15, 2017
The service technicians did an excellent job in repolishing a MBR marble floor and re-surfacing the shower grout.
Via Google
Chris Koenemann - March 07, 2017
Marblelife did a great job deep cleaning and re-grouting my ceramic tile floors. They were able to match the tile to color seal it. The floor looks as good as when it was installed. Kenny was the technichen who was extremely professional.
Via Google
Jim Zemek - January 31, 2017
They were easy to work with and did a great job. Thanks Guys!
Via Google
Tonia Raichle - January 30, 2017
The two gentlemen arrived on time and were very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. They did a terrific job and my marble counters look amazing- almost like new!
Via Google
Dallas Osborne Mangrum - December 30, 2016
I love the work they did for me and completed on a perfect time schedule.
Via Facebook
Sharon Love - December 30, 2016
They did a fantastic job! Everyone was very professional and thorough.
Via Facebook
Steve Hosack - December 29, 2016
Amazing job! These guys were on time. Easy to work with and our travertine floor looks better than brand new.
Via Facebook
Amy Zemek - December 29, 2016
They did a great job on our ceramic tile and grout master bathroom. It looks new again!
Via Facebook
Adam Franzen - December 29, 2016
Excellent experience! Tyler and Kenny were both very professional. Removed all of the old wax that was on the floor very thoroughly and brought our Travertine floors back to a high natural shine and at a great price. Thanks guys!
Via Google
Indira Shah - December 29, 2016
they polished, filled in chips and sealed granite as discussed. They were very cooperative.
Via Google
Suresh Shah - December 29, 2016
They did nice work. Jeff and his helper were very professional. They explained the work. They went over whenever pointed to blemish. They polished, sealed and filled in chips on our kitchen granite counter top.
Via Online
Creative Concrete Supply & Rental - December 28, 2016
They did a great job on our terrazzo foyer and were a pleasure to work with!
Via Google
Hosack Plumbing - December 28, 2016
Better Than Brand New!! These guys were great. Top to bottom. The girl on the phone was very polite. She scheduled us for the following day at 8:30 am. The technician pulled up in a clean lettered truck at 8:30 on the dot! We had our travertine with granite in-laid tiles polished and the grout cleaned and stained. It turned out beautiful. My wife LOVES it!
Via Google
chad perkins - December 16, 2016
The guys showed up right on time the day after I called and did a great job with my marble counter top removing all of the etching and scratches. Very thorough and left the room spotless after they were finished. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of marble polishing or scratch removal.
Via Google
Dallas Mangrum - November 01, 2016
Very professional! They restored my kitchen floor. Beautiful! I am very pleased with the result. Therefor I would recommend them anytime.
Via Online
Katherine Temprano - October 24, 2016
Very prompt and professional. They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They did marble polishing, grout restoration, and granite sealing and I would highly recommend.
Via Google
Katherine Temprano - October 24, 2016
Prompt and professional. They do great work and were very knowledgeable about my granite, grout, and marble needs!
Via Online
cindy melvin - October 17, 2016
Love my floors and shower! Thank you!
Via Online
Diane Lauff - October 14, 2016
From the first call with Crystal to set up the appointment for the estimate to today with Kenny the worker, everything was wonderful------it turns out to the be the easiest thing on our things to do list for home improvement. They took a 28 year old marble entry way and with grout + polishing, made it look absolutely brand new. I could not have been more happier. They were here on time and got the job done in the estimated time they told me. It was well worth it and much better than going through the additional expense and dust of a brand new floor.
Via Google
Diane L - October 14, 2016
Everything was perfect. From the first call with Cyrstal to set up the two appointments t0 Kenny who provided the work on our 28yr marble entry way----we could not have been more satisfied with this company. They were on time and completed the job in the estimated job time. I am so pleased that we choose to go this process and keep the marble floor, rather that the additional expense + dust of a new floor. Best use of my time and money.
Via Online
Amy Zemek - September 16, 2016
They did a wonderful job standing the floor in our basement. I will never have to tear carpet out of it again.
Via Google
crystal elmore - September 08, 2016
We had Enduracrete come out to look at our garage floor it had several cracks and pitted areas. We were unsure if it could even be repaired. When Jim came out to go over our situation, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable on what we could do. He listened to our concerns and how we wanted the finished outcome to be. When the guys came to do the work we were amaze at their professionalism they were all knowledgeable at what they were doing and at out surprise had the job done in less than 3 days. I would recommend them to anyone
Via Google
Wes Mehrhoff - August 09, 2016
Have got a date set to repair my side walk?
Via Online
Nancy Bramisch - July 29, 2016
You had to cancel my appointment and I am still waiting for you to come out.
Via Online
Lori Ratley - April 08, 2016
4/2016 - I had my counter tops refinished and was nothing less than pleased. I would highly recommend this company. The guys were professional in work as well as cleanup. The price may appear to be high, but the satisfaction is worth it.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE